Term Dates 2018/19 

    Autumn Term 2018 (13 weeks)

    • Start – Thursday 13 September 2018
    • Half Term – Monday 22 October – Sunday 28 October 2018
    • End – Saturday  13 December 2018

    Spring Term 2019 (14 weeks)

    • Start – Thursday 3 January 2019
    • Half Term – Monday 18 February – Sunday 24 February 2019
    • End – Thursday 11 April 2019

    Summer Term 2019 (11 weeks)

    • Start – Thursday 2 May 2019
    • Half Term – Monday 27 May – Sunday 2 June 2019
    • End – Thursday 18 July 2018 (End of Year Demo)

    Autumn Term 2019 (14 weeks)

    • Start – Thursday 5 September 2019
    • Half-Term – Thursday 24 October 2019
    • End – Thursday 12 December

    Spring Term 2020 (12 weeks)

    • Start – Thursday 9 January 2020
    • Half-Term – Thursday 20 February 2020
    • End – Thursday 2 April 2020

    Summer Term 2020 (12 weeks)

    • Start – 23 April 2020
    • Half-Term Thursday 28 May 2020
    • End – Thursday 16th July 2020